Contact | Impressum | Datenschutz
German | English
 

Distribution

NAXOS D

Iwen Schmees
is@naxos.de
Tel: +49 8121 25007-43
Fax: +49 8121 25007-41

NAXOS of America Megan Guimaraes

mguimaraes@naxosusa.com
Phone: 615.465.3837
Skype: meganmcclary

NAXOS of America Digital

Kayle Kiener
Royalty Admin Manager, AMR
Tel / Fax: 615.465.3787
Skype: kkiener

Select UK

Georgia Bird
GBird@selectmusic.co.uk
T:01737 645600 ext 213

Outhere Benelux

(Luxemburg, Niederlande, Belgien)
Wendi Duqué
wendi@outhere-music.com
+32 2 373 82 02

Gramola Österreich

Richard Winter
phone: +43 1 505 3801
fax: +43 1 505 38 0
mail: richard.winter@gramola.at
Susi Wilfer
susi.wilfer@gramola.at

Ducale Italien

Marco Matalon
ducale@ducalemusic.it
Phone: +39.0332 - 770784 / 771771 / 770189
Fax: +39.0332 – 771047

Music Island Polen

Konrad Tomaszewski
Mail: info@music-island.com.pl
Łukasz Tomaszewski
Mail: tomaszewskiluk@gmail.com

NAXOS Sweden

(Schweden, Finnland, Dänemark, Norwegen, Faröer, Lettland, Littauen, Estland)
Sweden:
Mats Byrén
mats@naxos.se
Finland:
Jarkko Sallinen
jarkko.sallinen@fg-naxos.fi
Norway:
Gert Holmfred
gert@naxos.no
Denmark:
Sakurako D.Nielsen
saku@naxos.dk

Select Australien

Andrew McKeich
amckeich@savd.com.au

Sémele Spanien

Carlos Céster
ccester@semelemusic.com

Silk Road Music Hongkong + China

Desmond Chan
desmond@silkroadmusic.net

Mezzoforte Music Südafrika

Peter Kramer
dynamite@sybaweb.co.za

RKR Brazil

Lembit
rkr@rkrmusic.com.br
Tel: 55 11 5183-7062
Fax: 55 11 5183-6746

NAXOS Japan

C&L Südkorea

Francis Jun-Hyoung Lee
obrechtlee@gmail.com

JINGO Taiwan

Jessie Chen
jingo.intldept@gmail.com

DistrArt Musique Frankreich

Andrei Mihaila
andrei@distrart.com
Tél: +33 (0)9 50 50 70 30
Fax: +33 (0)1 43 54 47 26

ROSA Tschechien

Petr Chlouba
petr@rosamusic.cz
Tel: +420 224 310 259
Mail: +420 608 880 046

Karsay es Tarsa Ungarn

Gyula Karsay
gyukars@t-online.hu

H'Art Musik Deutschland

Nicole Roessler-Mans
Nicole.Roessler-Mans@hart.de

Palco S.A.C. Peru

Rosanna Buselli
palcosa@terra.com.pe

nach oben

» New Releases
SWR19514CD

New series of previously out-of-print SWRmusic bestsellers, re-released with new artwork design. Competitively priced, acclaimed SWR recordings with Sir Roger Norrington, Sylvain Cambreling, and others are now available again. »

SWR19512CD

New series of previously out-of-print SWRmusic bestsellers, re-released with new artwork design. Competitively priced, acclaimed SWR recordings with Sir Roger Norrington, Sylvain Cambreling, and others are now available again. »

SWR19508CD

New series of previously out-of-print SWRmusic bestsellers, re-released with new artwork design. Competitively priced, acclaimed SWR recordings with Sir Roger Norrington, Sylvain Cambreling, and others are now available again. »

SWR19511CD

Roger Norrington's journey through the Romantic Symphony continues with two popular scores from the pen of Antonín Dvorák. »

SWR19509CD

While the music of Elgar has gone in and out of favor during the last century, one could never deny the enormous influence he had on shaping the English musical landscape. In fact, it would be fair to describe Elgar as the most English of composers. »

SWR19510CD

New series of previously out-of-print SWRmusic bestsellers, re-released with new artwork design. Competitively priced, acclaimed SWR recordings with Sir Roger Norrington, Sylvain Cambreling, and others are now available again. »

SWR19513CD

New series of previously out-of-print SWRmusic bestsellers, re-released with new artwork design. Competitively priced, acclaimed SWR recordings with Sir Roger Norrington, Sylvain Cambreling, and others are now available again. »