Contact | Impressum
German | English
 

Distribution

NAXOS D

Iwen Schmees
is@naxos.de
Tel: +49 8121 25007-43
Fax: +49 8121 25007-41

NAXOS of America Megan Guimaraes

mguimaraes@naxosusa.com
Phone: 615.465.3837
Skype: meganmcclary

NAXOS of America Digital

Kayle Kiener
Royalty Admin Manager, AMR
Tel / Fax: 615.465.3787
Skype: kkiener

Select UK

Georgia Bird
GBird@selectmusic.co.uk
T:01737 645600 ext 213

Outhere Benelux

(Luxemburg, Niederlande, Belgien)
Wendi Duqué
wendi@outhere-music.com
+32 2 373 82 02

Gramola Österreich

Richard Winter
phone: +43 1 505 3801
fax: +43 1 505 38 0
mail: richard.winter@gramola.at
Susi Wilfer
susi.wilfer@gramola.at

Ducale Italien

Marco Matalon
ducale@ducalemusic.it
Phone: +39.0332 - 770784 / 771771 / 770189
Fax: +39.0332 – 771047

Music Island Polen

Konrad Tomaszewski
Mail: info@music-island.com.pl
Łukasz Tomaszewski
Mail: tomaszewskiluk@gmail.com

NAXOS Sweden

(Schweden, Finnland, Dänemark, Norwegen, Faröer, Lettland, Littauen, Estland)
Sweden:
Mats Byrén
mats@naxos.se
Finland:
Jarkko Sallinen
jarkko.sallinen@fg-naxos.fi
Norway:
Gert Holmfred
gert@naxos.no
Denmark:
Sakurako D.Nielsen
saku@naxos.dk

Select Australien

Andrew McKeich
amckeich@savd.com.au

Sémele Spanien

Carlos Céster
ccester@semelemusic.com

Silk Road Music Hongkong + China

Desmond Chan
desmond@silkroadmusic.net

Mezzoforte Music Südafrika

Peter Kramer
dynamite@sybaweb.co.za

RKR Brazil

Lembit
rkr@rkrmusic.com.br
Tel: 55 11 5183-7062
Fax: 55 11 5183-6746

NAXOS Japan

C&L Südkorea

Francis Jun-Hyoung Lee
obrechtlee@gmail.com

JINGO Taiwan

Jessie Chen
jingo.intldept@gmail.com

DistrArt Musique Frankreich

Andrei Mihaila
andrei@distrart.com
Tél: +33 (0)9 50 50 70 30
Fax: +33 (0)1 43 54 47 26

ROSA Tschechien

Petr Chlouba
petr@rosamusic.cz
Tel: +420 224 310 259
Mail: +420 608 880 046

Karsay es Tarsa Ungarn

Gyula Karsay
gyukars@t-online.hu

H'Art Musik Deutschland

Nicole Roessler-Mans
Nicole.Roessler-Mans@hart.de

MusiKontakt Schweiz

Felix Bieger
Telefon: +41 41443810295
Telefax: +41 41443810265
Email: info@musikontakt.ch
Bruno Knüsel
bruno.knuesel@musikontakt.ch

Palco S.A.C. Peru

Rosanna Buselli
palcosa@terra.com.pe

nach oben

» New Releases
SWR19047CD

Unique collection of chamber music works by Charles Koechlin. Includes world première recordings November 2017 marks the 150th anniversary of Charles Koechlin's birth. »

SWR19046CD

Unique collection of magical orchestral music by Charles Koechlin. Includes many world première recordings. November 2017 marks the 150th anniversary of Koechlin's birth. »

SWR19409CD

Re-release of an SWR Classic Bestseller (93.712) Original SWR tapes remastered. Piano recital at the Schwetzingen Festival on May 15th 1994. Richter's Miroirs is rarely available on CD. »

SWR19043CD

All the Bruckner symphony recordings that Hans Rosbaud made for SDR (now SWR) are released here for the first time. »

SWR19048CD

First release on CD of Fritz Wunderlich singing arias from Schubert operas. Unique compilation of arias from the First Viennese School. »